F In Exams: Pop Quiz

by Chronicle

$9.95
Celebrating the creative side of failure: "F" stands for "funny" in this perfect gift for students or anyone who has ever had to struggle through a test and needs a good laugh. This funny book for teens celebrates the creative side of failure in a way we can all relate to. F in Exams gathers the most hilarious and inventive test answers provided by students who, faced with a question they have no hope of getting right, decide to have a little fun instead. Whether in science (Q: What is the highest frequency noise that a human can register? A: Mariah Carey), the humanities (Q: What did Mahatma Gandhi and Genghis Khan have in common? A: Unusual names), math, or other subjects, Richard Benson's book proves that while everyone enjoys the spectacle of failure, it's even sweeter to see a FAIL turn into a WIN

Fans of F for Effort and F This Test will love F in Exams and perhaps be a little envious of the students who took full advantage of not knowing the correct answer.

FREE SHIPPING

Get free shipping on orders $50 plus!

EASY RETURNS

Check out our Shipping and Returns policy here.

STORE LOCATIONS

Visit us in our Piedmont and Berkeley Stores! Check out our locations here.